Diary Dates 2020

Thursday 9th, Friday 10th, Saturday 11th April - Easter Break 

Saturday 25th April - Cast list will be posted for Mary Poppins

Dreamz 11th Birthday Celebration evening (Postponed until further notice)

Thursday 9th July - No classes 

Saturday 18th July  - Summer timetable begins

Thursday 13th August - No classes

Saturday 5th September - Classes return to normal

 

Sunday 25th October - Birmingham Hippodrome Chance2Dance performance

Saturday 14th November - Dreamz  presents Mary Poppins (Venue TBC)

Saturday 21st November - Cast pizza party 10am - 1pm

Friday 18th December  - Christmas party / finish for 2020